Latest Products https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 22:52:17 +0530 en-us https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in Chana Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-papad.htm Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-papad.htm Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Lahsun Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-lahsun-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-lahsun-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Laung Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-laung-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-laung-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/urad-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/urad-papad.htm Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Masala Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-masala-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/chana-masala-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Jeera Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-jeera-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-jeera-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Kali Mirch Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-kali-mirch-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-kali-mirch-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Lahsun Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-lahsun-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-lahsun-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Ajwain Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-ajwain-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-ajwain-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Laung Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-laung-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-laung-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Hing Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-hing-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/moong-hing-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Appalam Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/herbal-appalam-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/herbal-appalam-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-papad.htm Mon, 09 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Jeera Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/urad-jeera-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/urad-jeera-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Moong Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/urad-moong-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/urad-moong-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Hing Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-hing-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-hing-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Jeera Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-jeera-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-jeera-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Laung Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-laung-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/bajra-laung-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Round Bajra Papad https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/round-bajra-papad.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/round-bajra-papad.htm Fri, 13 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Snack Fryums https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/snack-fryums.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/snack-fryums.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cumin Seeds https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/black-cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Oil https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/mustard-oil.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/mustard-oil.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Cloves https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/natural-cloves.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/natural-cloves.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaves Powder https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm https://www.yagyamayenterprise.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Benefits: Skin Care - The potential anti-bacterial effects of neem powder are valuable for curing skin conditions like eczema, psoriasis and wards off acne and blackheads. Hair Care - Neem powder is very effective to eliminate dandruff. The potent antifungal properties of neem powder are beneficial in warding off dandruff. Blood Purification - The strong anti-bacterial and anti-fungal properties of neem leaf powder flush the harmful toxins and other impurities from the blood & purifies the blood. Regulates Healthy Sugar - The goodness of flavonoids, triterpenoid, anti-inflammatory element and glycosides in neem powder stabilizes the sugar levels. Boost Immunity - Regular consumption of Neem Powder will boost immunity and improve your overall heath